The Craftys – I’m a finalist!

So a little while back I heard about the Craftys on Moogly. I had just released my Apple Pie Pattern, so I entered thinking that “hey, you never know.”

Well I got an email today saying that I’m a finalist! How cool is that?

image

I’m pretty excited! Check out all the finalists (especially the crochet category where I am!) Here. My link specifically is here and I would love it if you could vote for my design!

image

You can watch the awards tomorrow night 7pm EST here

https://www.youtube.com/embed/FkHLNYzkOSE

From the Desk of MamaBice_Makes

One thought on “The Craftys – I’m a finalist!

Leave a Reply

